[Music] Oladips – Ajala Travel EP - Batalyon Music [Music] Oladips – Ajala Travel EP - Batalyon Music

News  |  freebeat  |


[Music] Oladips – Ajala Travel EP

Nigerian Talented artist, Oladips has finally dropped her most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “Ajala Travel EP”.


The Extended playlist ‘Ajala Travel EP’ contains a total of 8 tracks with Featuring from Zlatan , Portable , Ice Prince , Odumodublvck , Pasuma , Magnito , Zoro & ClassiQ .


Oladips – Ajala Travel EP Tracklist:

1. [DOWNLOAD] Oladips – Ajala Travel

2. [DOWNLOAD] Ajala Travel (Remix) ft. Zlatan

3. [DOWNLOAD] Ajala Travel (Remix) ft. Ice Prince

4. [DOWNLOAD] Ajala Travel (Remix) ft. Portable

5. [DOWNLOAD] Ajala Travel (Remix) ft. Odumodublvck & Magnito

6. [DOWNLOAD] Ajala Travel (Wazobia Remix) ft. Zoro & ClassiQ

7. [DOWNLOAD] Ajala Travel (Fuji Remix) ft. Pasuma

8. [DOWNLOAD] Oladips – Ajala Travel (Amapiano Remix)

What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments


No Responses Yet

Leave a Reply

Go Back To The Top

Looking for something? Search below

Skip to toolbar