Buju (BNXN) returns with a new Album “Bad Since’ 97”, and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

Download this audio below and enjoy the new tune.


Buju (BNXN) – Bad Since’ 97 Album Tracklist Below:

  1. [Music] Buju (BNXN) – Many Ways ft. Wizkid
  2. [Music] BNXN (Buju) Ft. Olamide – Flex
  3. [Music] BNXN (Buju) – Preacher
  4. [Music] BNXN (Buju) – What’s Poppin
  5. [Music] BNXN – For Days
  6. [Music] BNXN (Buju) Ft. BadBoyTimz – Make Sense
  7. [Music] Buju (BNXN) – Kenkele ft. Wande Coal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *