Hot vibes Singer, Adejoro Stephen Oluwatimilehin, popularly known as ”RealDreamboi” comes with his own body of work titled ”SO WRONG DELUXE

“SO WRONG DELUXE” is an album that will mesmerize your health cause you’ll love the melody and rhythms. All Songs on the album were written by @realdreamboi & produced by BABA JAY


Download, listen a enjoy below!!


1. RealDreamboi – No Choice | DOWNLOAD HERE

2. RealDreamboi – Breakthrough It All | DOWNLOAD HERE

3. RealDreamboi – You’re My Chill Pill | DOWNLOAD HERE

4. RealDreamboi –  Iponju| DOWNLOAD HERE

5. RealDreamboi – Dangerous | DOWNLOAD HERE

6. RealDreamboi – Prayer | DOWNLOAD HERE

7. RealDreamboi – Feelings| DOWNLOAD HERE

8. RealDreamboi X JosshBright – Proud Of Me | DOWNLOAD HERE



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *