Music sensation and YBNL superstar, Asake, has released his much-awaited debute album titled “Mr. Money With The Vibe“.


The newly released album consists of 12 tracks which includes his hit singles such as “Sugba (Remix)” with Burna Boy, Terminator and “PBUY” (Peace Be Unto You).


Download and share your thoughts below!


1. Asake – Dull   DOWNLOAD HERE


2. Asake – Terminator  DOWNLOAD HERE


3. Asake – Organise  DOWNLOAD HERE


4. Asake – Peace Be Unto You (PBUY)


5. Asake – Dupe DOWNLOAD HERE


6. Asake – Muse DOWNLOAD HERE


7. Asake – Joha DOWNLOAD HERE


8. Asake – Nzaza DOWNLOAD HERE


9. Asake – Ototo DOWNLOAD HERE


10. Asake – Reason (feat. Russ) DOWNLOAD HERE


11. Asake – Sunmomi DOWNLOAD HERE


12. Sungba Remix (feat. Burna Boy) DOWNLOAD HERE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *